Term Dates

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE/REVIEW DUE TO THE CURRENT SITUATION (COVID 19)

Maximize 2021/2022

  • Term Dates 2022-23

    Autumn Term

    • 5th - 8th September (staggered return for Years 7 to 13) to Friday 16th December 2022

    Half Term

    • Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

    Spring Term

    • Wednesday 4th January - Thursday 30th March 2023

    Half Term

    • Monday 13th - Tuesday 21st February 2023

    Summer Term

    • Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July 2023

    Half Term

    • Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

    School Planning Days (school closed)

    • Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022
    • Friday 13th October 2022 
    • Monday 31st October & Tuesday 1st November 2022
    • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
    • Monday 20th February 2023 
    • Friday 31st March 2023
    • Monday 24th July 2023 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning

We use Google Analytics cookies to help improve the content of this site, tick the Analytics and click on save if you agree to this. The analytics data is anonymous.