Navigation

Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Cath Smith

Cath Smith

Executive Headteacher

cath.smith@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

393 1541B3744D

Josephine Okokon

Associate Headteacher

josephine.okokon@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

 Jemma clarke

Jemma Clark

Deputy Headteacher (currently on maternity leave)

jemma.clark@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

 MsCarolShepherd

Carol Shepherd

Temporary Deputy Headteacher

carol.shepherd@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

Debbie turner

Deborah Turner

Business Manager

deborah.turner@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

Lois ward

Lois Ward

Assistant Headteacher

lois.ward@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

Roddy wilson

Roddy Wilson

Assistant Headteacher

roddy.wilson@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

Mark rogers

Mark Rogers

Assistant Headteacher

mark.rogers@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

RenaBegum

Rena Begum

Director of English

rena.begum@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

StaceyWilliams

Stacey Williams

Director of Science

stacey.williams@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

SandrineJacquet

Sandrine Jacquet

Director of Inclusion

sandrine.jacquet@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

AlexHoward

Alex Howard

Lead Practitioner, Maths

alex.howard@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

JulieHeselden

Julie Heselden

Lead Practitioner, English

julie.heselden@thejohnroanschool.org.uk

Latest News

View all news